UESV Obertrum http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/ Stocksport Sun, 03 Mar 2024 14:37:22 +0000 de Intern 2024 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/intern-2024 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/intern-2024 Fri, 01 Mar 2024 07:32:00 +0000 Intern 2024 ]]> Einladungsturniere http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Einladungsturniere http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Einladungsturniere Fri, 23 Feb 2024 09:09:00 +0000 Einladungsturniere ]]> Extern 2024 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/extern-2024 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/extern-2024 Thu, 08 Feb 2024 10:43:00 +0000 Extern 2024 ]]> Termine http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Termine http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Termine Wed, 07 Feb 2024 18:28:00 +0000 Termine ]]> Bildergalerie 2024 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/bildergalerie-2024 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/bildergalerie-2024 Wed, 31 Jan 2024 07:46:00 +0000 Bildergalerie 2024 ]]> Extern 2023 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/extern-2023 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/extern-2023 Sat, 30 Dec 2023 17:07:00 +0000 Extern 2023 ]]> Intern 2023 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/intern-2023 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/intern-2023 Fri, 17 Nov 2023 21:19:00 +0000 Intern 2023 ]]> Bildergalerie 2023 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/bildgalerie-2023 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/bildgalerie-2023 Fri, 17 Nov 2023 21:12:00 +0000 Bildergalerie 2023 ]]> Ausschreibungen http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Ausschreibungen http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Ausschreibungen Mon, 18 Sep 2023 21:12:00 +0000 Ausschreibungen Einladungen ]]> Starterlisten http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Starterlisten http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Starterlisten Fri, 08 Sep 2023 21:00:00 +0000 Starterlisten ]]> Mitgliederversammlung 2023 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/mitgliederversammlung-2023 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/mitgliederversammlung-2023 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 07:56:00 +0000 Mitgliederversammlung 2023 ]]>