UESV Obertrum http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/ Stocksport Mon, 24 Jun 2019 10:58:34 +0000 de Einladungsturniere http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Einladungsturniere http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Einladungsturniere Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:30:00 +0000 Einladungsturniere ]]> Turniere und Meisterschaften 2019 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/turniere-und-meisterschaften-2019 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/turniere-und-meisterschaften-2019 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 05:45:00 +0000 Turniere und Meisterschaften 2019 ]]> Extern 2019 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/extern-2019 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/extern-2019 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 05:32:00 +0000 Extern 2019 ]]> Turniere und Meisterschaften 2018 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/turniere-und-meisterschaften-2018 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/turniere-und-meisterschaften-2018 Mon, 27 May 2019 06:43:00 +0000 Turniere und Meisterschaften 2018 ]]> Bildergalerie 2019 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/bildergalerie-2019 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/bildergalerie-2019 Tue, 14 May 2019 07:10:00 +0000 Bildergalerie 2019 ]]> Intern 2019 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/intern-2019 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/intern-2019 Mon, 13 May 2019 20:58:00 +0000 Intern 2019 ]]> Termine http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Termine http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Termine Wed, 08 May 2019 11:57:00 +0000 Termine ]]> Ausschreibungen http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Ausschreibungen http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Ausschreibungen Mon, 18 Mar 2019 22:02:00 +0000 Ausschreibungen Einladungen ]]> Bildergalerie 2017 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Bildergalerie-2017 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/Bildergalerie-2017 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 18:55:00 +0000 Bildergalerie 2017 ]]> Mitgliederversammlung 2019 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/mitgliederversammlung-2019 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/mitgliederversammlung-2019 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 10:36:00 +0000 Mitgliederversammlung 2019 ]]> Extern 2018 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/extern-2018 http://www.uesv-obertrum.at/index.php/extern-2018 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 10:32:00 +0000 Extern 2018 ]]>